Space Merchants Series

From Book 1: Teagan Green dreams of escaping the drudgery of Earth and traversing the stars.

How will her dreams come true when events from her past are intent on destroying her?

As soon as Teagan Green turns eighteen, she leaves her painful childhood behind and travels as far as her credits will take her. In Union Port City, she is homeless until she becomes a reclamation …

  1. The Space Merchants
  2. The Space Merchants of Arachne
  3. The Parvac Emperor’s Daughter
  4. Omnes Videntes
  5. The Spider Queen
  6. The Inquisitors
  7. Thunderdrop
  8. Materfamilias
  9. Ensign Probus